Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home 2010-11 Awards WI All Conference 2010-11: Classic 8

WI All Conference 2010-11: Classic 8

E-mail Print PDF

basketballCLASSIC 8

First team


Kay Allen, sr., Waukesha South
Jenny Smith, jr., Arrowhead
Alison Mueller, jr., Catholic Memorial
Anna Luterbach, sr., Kettle Moraine
Terri Bender, jr., Milwaukee Pius
Eileen Van Horn, jr., Waukesha South

Second team

Becki Martin, sr., Kettle Moraine
Nikki Nellen, sr., Pius
Julia Borsari, sr., Pius
Michelle Farrow, soph., Waukesha West
Kianna Keller, soph., Waukesha West

Third team

Amanda Bauer, jr., Arrowhead
Andie Zeman, sr., Arrowhead
Jennifer Benash, sr., Catholic Memorial
Jenny Tuttle, soph., Mukwonago
Angie Greenman, sr., Waukesha North

Honorable mention.

Jessica Goetz, sr., Arrowhead
Tierra Bender, sr., Pius
Lexi Weitzer, soph., Waukesha South
Brinn Becker, sr., Waukesha South

Player of the year: Katy Allen,Waukesha South.


KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu


Become a Girls Basketball Premium Member and get access to Out & Abouts, The Week That Was reports, rankings, and Information not found anywhere else.

Recent Information

WBB Verbal: 1 D1 7.23.2016

WBB Verbal: 1 D1 7.23.2016

Last Updated July 24 2016 | 10.59am
Prep girls basketball: Mineral Point's Sydney Staver commits to UW-Milwaukee-----Wisconsin State Jo...

More on Verbals | Professional | Summer Out & Abouts | Minnesota | College D1 | College D3

Suggestion Box