Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home VB Awards 2011 MN VB All Conference 2011: Heart O'Lakes

MN VB All Conference 2011: Heart O'Lakes

E-mail Print PDF

volleyballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Breckenridge: Amber Vold, Sierra Steckler

Perham: Katrina Moenkedick, Brooke Mickelson, Miranda Lockhart

Frazee: Alexis Tappe

Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton: Mandy Mercil, Emily Frink, Hannah Young, Emily Pender

Pelican Rapids: Anna Skow-Anderson

Barnesville: Holly Vancura

Hawley: Jessy Noreen, Laure Olson, Drew Sannes

Honorable mention

Hawley: Jody Noreen, Alli Petermann

Breckenridge: Chloe Bergmann

Barnesville: Taylor Anderson

Pelican Rapids: Erika Morgan, Madison Korf

Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton: Kyla Otte

Frazee: Krissy Marlen

Perham: Becky Stoll, Allison Christenson

HOL MVP: Katrina Moenkedick, Perham



    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu


    Become a Girls Basketball Premium Member and get access to Out & Abouts, The Week That Was reports, rankings, and Information not found anywhere else.

    Recent Information

    MN GBB: AAAA Friday Results 2.12.2016

    MN GBB: AAAA Friday Results 2.12.2016

    Last Updated February 13 2016 | 2.57pm
    State girls' basketball coaches grumble about Gophers' lack of interest------StarTribune #2 Shak...

    More on Minnesota | Wisconsin

    Suggestion Box