Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home VB Awards 2011 MN VB All Conference 2011: Little 8

MN VB All Conference 2011: Little 8

E-mail Print PDF

volleyballif you have an all conference team email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


senior OH Tamara Schmidt, Parkers Prairie, MVP
senior outside hitter Kaylee Dorn, Parkers Prairie
junior middle hitter/setter Madison Dorn, Parkers Prairie
sophomore middle hitter/setter Micaela Noga, Parkers Prairie
senior, S, Samantha Van Erp, Battle Lake
senior, MH, Cheyenne O'Neal, Battle Lake
senior, OH, Nicole Rilla, Battle Lake
senior, L, Shaina Underhill, Battle Lake
junior, OH/S, Carly Masloski, Underwood
junior, OH/S, Brianna Fitzgibbons,  Underwood
junior, L, Tara Skauge, Underwood
senior OH/MH Heather Strese, Brandon-Evansville 
sophomore RS/L Kinsley Randt, Brandon-Evansville
senior OH Ashley Ness, Ashby
senior, OH, Brittany Christenson, Hillcrest Lutheran

honorable mention
junior RS Ally Taylor, Parkers Prairie
senior RS/L Tasmine Okerlund, Brandon-Evansville
senior OH Brianna Bitzan, Brandon-Evansville
sophomore RS Amber Sundal, Ashby
senior MH Alyssa Wolderich, Hillcrest

coach of the year: Jenny Roisum, Battle Lake


KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu


Become a Girls Basketball Premium Member and get access to Out & Abouts, The Week That Was reports, rankings, and Information not found anywhere else.

Suggestion Box