Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Little Eight

2011-12 MN All Conference: Little Eight

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



PARKERS PRAIRIE – Tamara Schmidt, senior forward; Ally Taylor, senior forward; Kaylee Dorn, senior guard; Madison Dorn, junior forward; Micaela Noga, sophomore guard.

BRANDON-EVANSVILLE – Heather Strese, senior forward; Megan Friedrich, junior forward.

UNDERWOOD – Carly Masloski, junior forward; Megan Biegler, junior guard.

BATTLE LAKE – Sam VanErp, senior guard; Nicole Rilla, senior center.

ASHBY – Amber Sundal, sophomore guard; Cassandra Jordan, freshman guard.

HILLCREST LUTHERAN ACADEMY – Gracie Larson, senior forward.


UNDERWOOD – Gretta Thrormodson, junior center.

BATTLE LAKE – Cheyanne O’Neal, senior forward.

ASHBY – Madison VanSutten, freshman guard.

HILLCREST – Brittany Christenson, senior forward.

ROTHSAY – Ashley Maack, sophomore guard; Alexis Craig, senior forward.

MOST VALUABLE PLAYER – Heather Strese, Brandon-Evansville.

COACH OF THE YEAR – John Noga, Parkers Prairie.



Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 17:38 )  


    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    MN GBB: AAAA Thursday Results 2.4.2016

    MN GBB: AAAA Thursday Results 2.4.2016

    Last Updated February 05 2016 | 2.05pm
    #2 Hopkins 70, #1 Shakopee 54 Hopkins gets aggressive in second half to upset top-ranked Shakopee-...

    More on Minnesota | Wisconsin | North Dakota | Nebraska