Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Awards GBB Awards: 2017: MN: KDUZ/KARP All Area

GBB Awards: 2017: MN: KDUZ/KARP All Area

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference listing email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


All Area Girls BB

Tori Wortz, Hutchinson, G, Senior

Halley Busse, GFW, Senior

Hannah Purcell, Annandale, Sophomore, G/F

Kamryn D’Heilly, Annandale, Junior, F

Kirstin Klitzke, Watertown-Mayer, Senior, G

Claire Killian, Watertown-Mayer, Senior, G

Monika Czinano, Watertown-Mayer, Junior, C

Alayna Johnson, Dassel-Cokato, Senior, C

Kali Grimm, Norwood-Young America, Junior, G

Bren Fox, Norwood-Young America, Junior, F

McKenna Monahan, Glencoe-Silver Lake, Junior, G

Maddie Monahan, Glencoe-Silver Lake, Senior, G

Madi Radtke, Lester Prairie/Holy Trinity, Senior, G/F

Madison Hurrle, Kimball, Senior, G

Emilee Gustin, Mayer Lutheran, Senior, G

All Area Coach of the Year: John Rosholt, Watertown-Mayer


KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu